Quatuor Arod

 

quatuor.arod@outlook.com

 

 

General Management

 

L'Agence

www.lagence-management.com

 

Clément Ledoux :

cledoux@lagence-management.com

+33 (0) 6 71 00 01 33

 

Clémentine Richard :

crichard@lagence-management.com

+33 (0) 6 35 48 15 22

North America Management

 

MKI Artists

https://mkiartists.com/

 

John Zion

john@mkiartists.com 

+1 802-658-2592

 

 

Benelux

 

Ivy Artists

www.ivyartists.com

 

Marjon Koenekoop :

marjon@ivyartists.com

+31 (0)70 39 25 271

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

 

Grunau & Paulus Music Management

https://www.grunau-paulus.com/

 

Jonas Grunau :

grunau@grunau-paulus.com

T: +49 (0) 5121 755 84 21
M: +49 (0)179 922 15 69

 

 

Japan Management

 

E-Arts Company

www.earts.jp

 

Shuko Hasegawa :

hasegawa@co-works.jp

Couturier

 

Blandin et Delloye

www.blandindelloye.com

+33 (0) 1 72 34 87 05

© by Quatuor Arod. Design by vevelicieuxx